Tornado of high and lowlights.  Work in progress. 
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 19th Jul — 6 notes
The Fall
oil, turpentine, hand sanitizer, canvas
48” x 48”
2014
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 14th Jun — 435 notes
Dropping a little advice on moderntoronto. 
Check the full article here: http://bit.ly/1jWAkLa 
Photo by soteeoh
Thu, 5th Jun — 1 note
#flashbackfriday because I forgot about #tbt. ‘Keagles’ oil on plaster 2009. This was part of a project organized by Carlos Batts, in which he had artists paint plaster copies of the April Flores latex toy. He toured the works all over. I got it back this week because Carlos passed away suddenly and unexpectedly in the fall. I’ve never been more sad seeing my own work. Carlos was a great guy and wildly supportive of my work, I’m going to miss him.
Fri, 30th May — 2 notes
On the easel today.
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr | Insatgram
Tue, 6th May — 6 notes
Untitled (Unsound series)
oil on cardboard
4” X 5”
2014
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 12th Apr — 511 notes
Untitled (Unsound series)
oil on cardboard
4” X 5”
2014
On eBay: http://r.ebay.com/OtYTY1 until April 12, 2014
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 5th Apr — 71 notes
I recently slapped together a zine, and I’m so backwards about it that a friend posted about it before I did.  I haven’t really set up a shop for them .  For now just message me if you want one and you can paypal me.  
freedomfighterskateboards:

Coffee/hangouts & gifts!
Great way to start any day.
@bbbriandonnelly I can’t thank you enough for REMAINS Vol. 1
Rad concept & execution
Tue, 1st Apr — 13 notes
Untitled (Unsound series)
oil on cardboard
4” X 5”
2014
On eBay: http://r.ebay.com/Lc8xof until April 5, 2014
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 29th Mar — 6 notes
On the easel today.
Wed, 26th Mar — 420 notes
Untitled (Unsound series)
oil on cardboard
4” X 5”
2014
On eBay: http://r.ebay.com/vZzv39 until March 29, 2014
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 22nd Mar — 22 notes

Untitled (Unsound series)
oil on cardboard
4” X 5”
2014
On eBay: http://r.ebay.com/uJm6Gr  until March 22, 2014
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 15th Mar — 15 notes
Untitled (Unsound series)
oil on cardboard
4” X 5”
2014
On eBay:  http://r.ebay.com/rPHx33 until March 15, 2014
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 8th Mar — 54 notes
Untitled (Unsound series)
oil on cardboard
4” X 5”
2014
On eBay:  http://r.ebay.com/a60jiN until March 8, 2014
Brian Donnelly | Facebook | Twitter | Tumblr
Sat, 1st Mar — 24 notes
New stuff on the auction block next month. Details soon.
Sat, 15th Feb — 6 notes